This Sunday, Nov. 14th at 2 pm is our monthly meeting. We will be voting on the officers and board.

For President:

  • Steve Barker
  • Mike Dionisio

For Vice President:

  • Dan Young
  • Mike Young

For Directors you need to choose 3:

  • Cliff Suppa,
  • Ed Yeager,
  • Gary Milano,
  • Jeff Rottkamp
  • Jude Petroski

Chelsea and Susan are running un-opposed so they are not on the ballot.

Remember, in order to vote, you need to be there. No proxies are accepted.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.